Employee Scholarship Recipients, 2020-2021

UCHealth Northern Colorado Foundation

UCHealth Northern Colorado Foundation is proud to announce the recipients of the 2020-2021 employee scholarship program. The generosity of private donors and community business partners, as well as many of our fellow employees, contributed to a total of \$85,000 in awards to 47 dedicated and top-performing employees. The scholarship program helps our high-caliber workforce achieve their personal goals, advance the professional leadership of our health system, and ultimately provide an exceptional care experience for our patients.

Please join us in congratulating the following recipients:

Mark Anderson Melonie Bivens Kevin Buck Casey Cash Trinette Chapin Gregory Clark Carolyn Coleman Heather Coup Noah Creaven Michelle Dale Kelli Dunn Michael Eplee Barbara Faunce Anne-Claire Frey Andrew Friedt Christine Glor

Justin Grace Shon Hernandez Jennifer Janiec Jeanette Jennings Anna Kingman Lianna Leschinsky Weena Mihelich Yuliya Mozgova Natalie Nicholas Nikiah Nudell Sarah O'Laughlin Emmet Pritchard Sandra Pritchard Zabrina Saldivar Amber Sansone Kaela Seeburger

Catherine Siman Joel Smith Miranda Squire Katherine Stapleton Laura Sullivan Wendy Sultzman Heather Symonds Virginia Thomas Christine Thorkildsen Laura Vickerman Erica Wagner Jen Weiler Meghan Willis Jill Wilson-Yurk Cherie Young

UCHealth Northern Colorado Foundation 2315 E. Harmony Road, Suite 200 | Fort Collins, CO 80528 970.237.7400 | noco-foundation@uchealth.org uchealthnocofoundation.org

