Employee Scholarship Recipients, 2021–2022

UCHealth Northern Colorado Foundation

UCHealth Northern Colorado Foundation is proud to announce the recipients of the 2021–2022 employee scholarship program. The generosity of private donors and community business partners, as well as many of our fellow employees, contributed to a total of \$87,000 in awards to 50 dedicated and top-performing employees. The scholarship program helps our high caliber workforce achieve their personal goals, advance the professional leadership of our health system, and ultimately provide an exceptional care experience for our patients.

Please join us in congratulating the following recipients:

Samantha Andersen Michele Brooks Lauren Carter Trinette Chapin Neelofer Clark Carolyn Coleman Adam Cragg Michelle Dale Kandice Dixon Kelli Dunn Brittani Ebel Barbara Faunce Anne-Claire Frey Christine Glor Nathan Hammer Jessica Hergenreter Paul Hericz

Andrea Hooley Loretta Imhoff Anthony Johnston Anna Kingman Julie Knaus Diana Koehler Erin Liebman Heather Melone Weena Mihelich **Blake Moyer** Casey Newth Natalie Nicholas Nikiah Nudell Amanda Padilla Lorrie Perea Sandra Pritchard Ashley Ray

Rhonda Rife Willem Schutte Joel Smith **Korey Stephens** Bryan Stump Kacey Suing Jenny Tarr Christine Thorkildsen Jordan Tucker Justin Turnbull Nicole Turner Patricia Vanleeuwen Laura Vickerman Melanie Walker Kellie White Meghan Willis

UCHealth Northern Colorado Foundation 2315 E. Harmony Road, Suite 200 | Fort Collins, CO 80528

2315 E. Harmony Road, Suite 200 | Fort Collins, CO 8052 970.237.7400 | noco-foundation@uchealth.org uchealthnocofoundation.org

